WCC Logo

Contact Information

Adult Education

Dean: Jeri Dixon
Admin Specialist: Eduardo Sauceda
Faculty Manager: Michaela McDaid
Aurora Downtown 474
(630) 801-7900 ext. 4107

Business and Career Technologies

Dean: Vacant
Asst Dean: Ne'Keisha Stepney
Admin Specialist: Vacant
Sugar Grove Campus, APC 241
(630) 466-7900 ext. 2966

Communications, Humanities and Fine Arts

Dean: Cynthia Sparr
Assistant Dean: Sharon Garcia
Admin Specialist: Sue Baier
Academic Specialist: Debbie Strejc
Sugar Grove Campus, BDE 136
(630) 466-7900 ext. 2921

Developmental Education and College Readiness

Dean: Dr. Medea Rambish
Admin Specialist: Karin Vilmin
Acad Support Manager/Tutoring: Char Landmeier
Sugar Grove Campus, COL 144
(630) 466-7900 ext. 5706

Health Professions and Public Service

Dean: Dr. Jess Toussaint
Assistant Dean: Dr. Michelle Evans
Admin Specialist: Kebra Crafton
Sugar Grove Campus, AKL 230
(630) 466-7900 ext. 2993

Mathematics and Sciences

Dean: Mary Edith Butler
Assistant Dean: Lorrie Stahl
Admin Specialist: Kerri Wilson
Sugar Grove Campus, SCI 214
(630) 466-7900 ext. 2319

Social Sciences, Education and World Languages

Dean: Dr. Laura Ortiz
Admin Specialist: Janet Koehring
Academic Specialist: Heather Reed
Sugar Grove Campus, APC 246
(630) 466-7900 ext. 6622


Center for Teaching, Learning and Technology

Manager: Vacant
Admin Assistant: Spring Barrett
Sugar Grove Campus, COL 118
(630) 466-7900 ext. 2858